Make an awesome 2015

TWENTY 15

Reboot, not resolutions

Create habits, not resolutions

Explore places

Visit anything and observe

Chase early morning Sun

About subalcbasak

I am an Associate Professor of pharmacy at Annamalai University, Annamalainagar, Chidambaram,Tamilnadu. I am a person who is interested in pharmaceutical sciences and its education in India. Originally from West Bengal, I am now living in CHIDAMBARAM, Tamilnadu. I just want to share some of my subject basics; and thoughts associated with travelling and living. I aslo enjoy clicking camera, eating bengali cuisine, listening Rabindra sangeet, reading, learning, and open source of literature/publications.
This entry was posted in My musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

